Anything Starting with Trouble is Spelled M U R P H Y

Biodegradable?

Biodegradable?

Saturday Murphy, Duke, and I met up with Buddha and his person, Alexis at the Lake.

Buddha was out for a walkabout around the Lake when we got there, so Murphy and Duke jumped in and started swimming around with another golden retriever. Murphy had made several retrievals of his buoy and was swimming to shore. All you could see was his head but I noticed he had stopped offshore and wasn’t moving. He had squatted completely under water and was taking a big steamy one right in the lake. I was MORTIFIED!! The other people standing there said, ” I’ve never seen a dog do that before!” Right? Neither had I! OMG…so embarassing. Thanks for turning the Lake into a Haz Mat Dump Murphy!

2 thoughts on “Anything Starting with Trouble is Spelled M U R P H Y

  1. OMG Murphy!!!! I couldn’t believe you did that!!! And to think I was following you the whole time!!! Good thing I wasn’t down stream from your steam!!!

Leave a Reply

