It’s My Party and I’ll Bark If I Want To!

Happy Birthday to Me!

Happy Birthday to Me!

Murphy and his Birthday Bo Bo!

Murphy and his Birthday Bo Bo!

Murphy and Duke...the Party Animals!

Murphy and Duke…the Party Animals!

Murphy wants to send a big shout out to all of you who helped celebrate his birthday.

The party animal, Duke, arrived to the party in full regalia, complete with hat. I know, I know, he looks like the Travelocity Gnome.

Auntie Alexis and Auntie Michele, thanks for all the goodies and great toys.

Auntie Anne, thanks for the steak!

Sissy, thanks for the toys and birthday cake.

Duke, thanks for the birthday Bo Bo.

Happy Birthday Murphy!

3 thoughts on “It’s My Party and I’ll Bark If I Want To!

  1. Great Party Bro!!! Hope you enjoyed your Bo Bo. I know I had fun chowing down on those treat cupcakes my mom made! Love ya man

    Your brother Duke

  2. I’m going to kidnap those two perfect angels who never have done a thing wrong in their lives! Soooooo adorable! Love the cake!

Leave a Reply

