Murph turned a corner…….NOT!!!!!

Kibbles and Bits, Kibbles and Bits, I'm gonna get me some Kibbles and Bits!!!!!

Kibbles and Bits, Kibbles and Bits, I’m gonna get me some Kibbles and Bits!!!!!

Murphy has been so good the past week.  Has he turned a corner?  Or will things come full circle again?  Did I just really say that Murphy has been good all week?  Wow!  Good boy Murph.  Duke is up visiting (his Irish drinking buddy) and Murphy has been the Ambassador of Goodwill to him.

Today were out walking in the neighborhood.  I had Murphy, Duke, and Molly.  What was I thinking?  Anyway, we were going to go walking with my wildly handsome neighbor  and his doggie, Bo.  As we were waiting for my friend to come out of his house, the door was open and…yep…Murphy made a mad dash for his door and actually made it inside! I heard all this clanking around like something was knocked over. It was. Apparently Bo’s food was sitting on top of a container. The operative word there is “WAS’. The food went MIA. Murphy….where did Bo’s food go?????? No more Kibbles and Bits for Bo-Bo. Talk about embarassing! Well, fortunately, Bo’s person has a great sense of humor.

P.S. Shades of the cinnamon roll

2 thoughts on “Murph turned a corner…….NOT!!!!!

  1. I just saw my chance and went for it. Do I at least get points for stealth and speed huh huh. I know the routine. No snack ,no biscuit.
    Love Auntie Jackie

Leave a Reply

